i spoke to a sp…

i spoke to a spirit guide

i saw him fix my heart and move it around like a …. gear for lack of a better word

circles within circles and he healed them

i then played a trick on myself and worried about an ill intentioned creature, and  i worried it messed with my heart,. i know it was my mind because in the past i have had the habit of hurting myself by thinking of things that can hurt me.

i asked the tarot about my heart

Death

Daath 

in my heart

respect for the void and the voids respect

 

 

Leave a Reply

